Meet Our Team

Jenny smiling
Jenny Bair

Program Director
jenny@literacysuccess.org

Debra Totten

Digital Navigator
debra@literacysuccess.org

Cheryl Hiester

Executive Director
cheryl@literacysuccess.org

Jane smiling
Jane Myers

Program Coordinator
jane@literacysuccess.org

Ilsa smiling
Ilsa Powell Diller

Outreach and Resource Coordinator
ilsa@literacysuccess.org

Megan Goerner

Student Advisor
megan@literacysuccess.org

Amanda Ruth

Program Coordinator
amanda@literacysuccess.org

Brittany Foose

Program Coordinator
brittany@literacysuccess.org

Kathryn (Kat) Ludlow

Program Coordinator
kat@literacysuccess.org

News & Events

EVENTS happening soon

Sorry, nothing found.

DONATE INVEST in your community

Supporting adult literacy and basic education in your community is a sound investment. Adult education programs have a measurable 450% return. This comes in the form of increased tax revenue and reduced reliance on social services. Educated citizens work, pay taxes and give back to their communities.

The official registration and financial information of The Literacy Council of Lancaster-Lebanon, LVA, Inc. may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll free, within Pennsylvania, 1 (800) 732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

I’d like to donate $ to help The Literacy Council

Volunteer SHARE your time. CHANGE lives.

Be a catalyst for amazing change in someone’s life. Teach them to read and write. You can make the difference between safety and peril, between employment and shelter living, fulfillment and despair. Learn more on our site and get in touch.